I love you to the moon and back.

I am sorry I didn’t happen to see you for more than two weeks. I found someone who was interesting, fun and grabbed my attention. But you were driving me crazy, I couldn’t think of anything but you all the time. All I could talk about was you. I needed a break. But hey, that someone is gone and now I am back to you. Not because I don’t have an option but I have realized I can’t live without you. I was crazy for you and I want to be crazy for rest of my life.

Oh! By the way just for the records; What I didn’t see for few weeks?- F.R.I.E.N.D.S. (T.V. series)

Where I was busy, that grabbed my attention?- SUITS(T.V. series)

You might think I am crazy, go ahead, judge me, but I am in love with this T.V. Series. It’s importance and need is my life couldn’t be explained. Last night me and my crazy friend, who happens to be a F.R.I.E.N.D.S’ fan herself got to talking and we realized we need a doctor. Me and Nitya, we lived together before, in a hostel, and all we were so crazy that we would discuss scenes and laugh on the same jokes over and over again. My notification column on Facebook is filled with her name because she keeps me tagging in posts related to the show and so do I.

Capture

We are in love with each and every character. Even Gunther. We have watched each and every episode so many times; it’s difficult to keep a count. And every time we reach the last episode we cry like we did for the first time. The thought of it’s end is scary but hey then we start it all over again.

We aren’t gonna put an end on our love for each character. For the show.

She is my crazy F.R.I.E.N.D.S. partner. Even in birthday wishes we quote the dialogues and all we could think of is to once go to New York maybe. And if our friends are reading this, guys here is the hint; want to do special for me? Do anything related to F.R.I.E.N.D.S. there could be nothing better than that. Like F.R.I.E.N.D.S. theme birthday party or the cake or a marriage proposal maybe 😉

Joey. Chandler. Ross. Rachel. Phoebe. Monica ❤

Thanks for making us a fan because we don’t regret being crazy for you.

Okay bye 🙂

8 thoughts on “I love you to the moon and back.

Leave a Reply

